+ Add Question

Projetct deleted

L

How can I restore a deleted project?

At de form of preferences of an project, in portuguese has the phrase "Deixar o projeto"., in portuguese is the same as "Leave the project"., But in reality the project was deleted.

All responses

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Mar 24, 2014 - 16:30

Hi Linos,

Was this project shared to you, or did you share the project to someone else? It is supposed to be "delete project" but if it's shared, that person who it was shared with would still be part of that project and can re-share it with you.

If no one else was in that project, then it was deleted.

Regards,
Brendon.

L
linos.kasper@grupodass.com.br premium
Replied on Mar 24, 2014 - 16:40

Hi Brendon,

no, it wasn't shared with anyone, was a personal project, to follow-up some e-mails.

I'll try to recovery the list.

Thank you.

Best regards.