+ Add Question

Update shared project name when title changes

When we created a project it had one name, but then we needed to change it and we did. However, the other person does not see the name change on their side. How can title changes for a project can pushed to the other person?

Seems like something that should be done automatically.

I have screenshots if you need!

All responses

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Mar 25, 2014 - 00:09

Hi Wendy,

What platforms are you and the other person are using? If you log out and back in again does the name change?

Regards,
Brendon.