Connecting Premium Upgrade to New Account
Asked on Mar 11, 2014 - 17:28 UTC
I would like to "reset" my karma by deleting my account and creating a new one. Firstly, is this possible with the same email address? Secondly, how would I connect the upgrade to Premium that I paid for to the new account?