+ Add Question

Done Editing and Complete check mark are the same

The check mark for "save this edit" and "Completed Task" are the same. I may be stuck in my ways, or not as smart as I think I am, but there are times I have touched the "Completed" check mark thinking I was backing one more screen out of an edit confirming that I want to save the edit. As you mature and polish the product (which is basically quite good and getting better), you may want to change the two icons/symbols so Complete and Save Changes are unique and never misinterpreted by those of us who don't pay as much attention as we should.

Thanks

All responses

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Feb 12, 2014 - 23:16

Hi Kirk,

Thank you for the suggestion, we will take that into consideration in future updates.

Regards,
Brendon.