+ Add Question

Upgraded to free month - entire account wiped clean

ET

I received an email today that we could upgrade to Premium for one month, no credit card required. I clicked on the link, which upgraded the account to premium. Except my entire account is BLANK. Everything is gone. PLEASE HELP!

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Feb 03, 2014 - 17:08 UTC

Hello,

We can assure you that your data can't be lost on Todoist. Most likely, you have logged into the incorrect account. According to our database, you have two accounts:
- one with a gmail.com address - this one is Premium
- one with a me.com address - this one is free and will contain all your tasks.


Best regards,
David