Tasks lost after project "un-shared"
Asked on Jan 28, 2014 - 09:49
I had a project that I "shared" with no-one, so I un-shared the project and lost all the tasks. Is there a way to restore these tasks? I have looked at restoring a backup but the backup will not down load.
Hope that makes sense.