+ Add Question

Delete all content from account?

DF

Please can you delete all my content so i can start a fresh?

Thanks,
Dan

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Jan 21, 2014 - 16:30 UTC

Hello Dan,

Unfortunately, we can't do that. The only way to delete your account is to go to Settings -> Account and use the "Delete my Todoist account" link - it will delete all your data, your Prmeium status and the data will be gone permanently.

We could then re-update your Premium status for the new account, but to do so, please send a message to david@doist.io and brendon@doist.io using the email address that you use with your Premium account now and include the email address you've used with the new Todoist account and we'll make it Prmeium until November 2014.


Best regards,
David