When does the system delete completed tasks?
for non-premium users,
do completed tasks get deleted by the system at some point?
(if so, what is the policy? and when?)
if not, do they basically linger forever?
Your data lives for every, unless you delete it yourself. It does not matter if Premium or Free, Premium gives you more options to view and use this data.