Completed Tasks - also 7 day viewing
Just started using Premium Todoist. If I tick a task as being completed, it gets crossed out then deleted.
Is it permanently deleted or can I go and see it somewhere. I have wanted to double check something on a completed task but cannot do so - is there an option just to cross the task off without deleting the task
Also, is it possible to see tasks on screen beyond the 7 days??