+ Add Question

Paid for premium but deactivated account

LD

Hello, I paid for premium but then deactivated my account. I've reactivated it now but I don't seem to have premium any more? I paid in August so normally I'd have 8 months left, could you please add premium back to my account? I have the email receipt for my original payment.

Thanks

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Dec 11, 2013 - 11:34

Hello Laurence,

If by deactivated you mean you've deleted the entire account through Settings -> Account, then this will indeed delete any trace of your account we have on record including its Premium status.

We can reactivate your remaining Premium time, but to do so, please send us the order reference ID or transaction ID of your payment.


Best regards,
David

LD
Laurence Dorman premium
Replied on Dec 11, 2013 - 12:16

Hi David, thanks for the clarification, I'm too used to web services never actually deleting stuff - here are the details of the transaction.

Order reference: ch_2R9QoYIcDTnLtS
Date of purchase: August 23, 2013 - 09:45

David Trey staff
Replied on Dec 11, 2013 - 13:25

Laurence,

We have a strict privacy and security policy so deleting the data really removes everything :)

Your account is now Premium for the remaining time you've paid for. You may need to log out and back into it to see the changes.


Best regards,
David