Are notes still viewable after premium trial ends?
Hi, I'm currently on a 1 month free trial for premium and have added notes to various tasks.
I know that I won't be able to continue adding notes after the trial ends in a couple of days, but will I still be able to view them? Just want to know in case I should quickly save the notes somewhere else >_< thanks!
Unfortunately, your notes will not be accessible after the Premium trial expires. They won't be deleted from our system and if you decide to upgrade your account to Premium, they will reappear.
Okay, thanks for your help :)