+ Add Question

End of premium

Hi,
What will happen to my account at the end of premium cycle?
I am currently unable to prolong. I would love to do it, but my cards has been stolen today. I have only 3 days of premium left, so I won't get new cards before that.
Will I lose track of task completed during this year? What will happen to tasks notes? Will you delete everything or it will be simply unavailable until I pay for next year?

Best regards,
Jakub

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Nov 19, 2013 - 17:57

Hello Jakub,

Once the Premium time expires, you lose access to all Premium features that includes task notes (also your existing notes) and access to your completed task list (from the top-right corner, the one in the bottom-right corner within a project will remain).

However, the crucial part is that you'll only lose access, not the data itself so your notes will only be hidden and as soon as you decide to renew Premium, it will all reappear.


Best regards,
David

Jakub Mączka premium
Replied on Nov 19, 2013 - 18:12

Great news! Thx a lot and take care.