When are completed tasks archived / deleted?
I recently searched and realized I needed information from a completed task... and wondered how long completed tasks are archived before deleted?
If you archive or complete a task/project it will be kept forever. We never remove any of your data unless you delete it yourself.
Great - Thank you!