Default Behavior After Adding a Task
Is there a way to turn off the redirect to the page where your created task will show up? For example, here's what I see:
1) In X project, I create a task for Y project using the plus icon in the top-right corner of my screen.
2) After saving my new todo, I am redirected to the Y project list.
I'd like to be able to stay on the X project page throughout the interaction. If I had wanted to see the Y project list, I would have navigated there first.
I've seen this happen on the Android device and the website. Please let me know if there's a configuration somewhere I'm missing to override this.