Notes disappeared without warning!
I no longer have the notes that I added to certain tasks. When I click the bubble, it tells me it's a Premium only feature. It wasn't when I started the account, and I added some notes. Now they see to have been deleted without warning, very uncool. I'm fairly new to this app, and liked it so far. I was considering the upgrade, but this sort of experience gives me second thoughts. Please tell me it's an accident, and you didn't intentionally screw me over.
Task notes always were and are a Premium feature. If you've used them during your 30-day Premium trial, they will indeed be not accessible if you lose the Premium membership.
However, in such case, they have not been deleted from our system - if you subscribe, you will see them again.