If I choose not to keep Premium after my trial expires but stay with the free version, what happens to all of my tasks?
Asked on Oct 16, 2013 - 10:43
Replied on Oct 16, 2013 - 10:48
Your tasks will stay as they are, and you will have full access to them. If you added notes, these will not be accessible, but are still available when upgrading again.