"Uncheck" a completed Task?
I searched, but did not see this being asked or answered here; with the exception of using the Backup Feature (which may be the only way to accomplish this currently. I marked a task as Done, but then realized, Oh, wait there was something I forgot, and wanted to "UnCheck" or Undo the "Completed" Status. The only way I could find was to recreate it...? Is there a place to submit a Feature Request?