+ Add Question

Trying to upgrade to premium. Everything deleted?

T

Trying to upgrade my wife to premium. There may have been a normal account associated with a google account, but then I logged in through OpenID. Everything appears to be deleted.

Is there a backup?

All responses

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Jul 24, 2013 - 10:45

Hi there,

If you have had a "normal" account where you sign in with a password and username, and have now signed in through Google, this will sometimes create a whole new account.

Please sign out and back in with the correct account information. If you happen to have upgraded the new Google related account, we will be able to transfer the Premium from one to the other.

Thanks,
Brendon.