+ Add Question

Premium-time ends

PS

Hi :-)

My premium membership is about to end soon, so I have two questions. Actually I was not using Todoist quite so often in the past weeks and at the moment I would like to not extend the premium membership...

1) To end my premium membership - is it sufficient if I do nothing? Or is my membership automatically extended when I do nothing?

2) Once I am a free member and opt to sign up for for premium again, are my premium-details still available (like notes, attachments, etc.)?

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Mar 11, 2013 - 12:53 UTC

Hello Philipp,

In order to cancel your Premium subscription, you must cancel the outgoing recurring payment subscription set up on your PayPal account otherwise it may indeed renew automatically. You can use this link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_subscr-find&alias=amix@amix.dk to quickly search for the related subscription on PayPal.

If your account becomes free, your task notes will no longer be accessible, but if you decide to re-subscribe in the future, they will be visible again as they're not being deleted, but only hidden.


Best regards,
David