+ Add Question

Hi! What if go for the Premium version no and decide to go back to the free version after a year - will my tasks still be there?

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Jan 09, 2013 - 12:56 UTC

Hello Peter,

Yes, all your tasks will be there, but you will lose all Premium functionality which means that for example, if you have notes in some tasks, you will not be able to access them. They won't be deleted, though, only hidden and you can get access to them when you renew the Premium membership.


Best regards,
David