All tasks in priority search are deleted by default.
All tasks in priority search are deleted by default...instead of only the one I select (on the html5 sight).
This should definitely not happen and we are very sorry to hear about this. The problem is that we can't reproduce this issue. Could you try to reproduce this issue using dummy data and tell us how to reproduce it?
Try also to login and logout, maybe your data is still there, but it's just not synced correctly.
I logged in and logged in and logged out and this has erased the issue. Thank you.