+ Add Question

What happens to labels if a premium account expires? Are premium features saved, but inactive, or will they be lost if the premium account is not immediately renewed?

A

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Apr 20, 2012 - 01:24

Hello Angel,

every Premium-only content you create will be stored, but hidden once your membership expires. So, for example, even though you won't have access to your notes, once you re-subscribe, the will be visible again regardless of how long the gap between the expiration of Todoist Premium and the re-subscription is.


Best regards,
David