Not able to see completed tasks despite Premium upgrade
The app "knows" I've upgraded. There's a message at the top of the prefs window saying "Your premium membership expires on January 12, 2013." I can now export to ical, which is great. But I cannot see completed tasks at all.
Plus, I wish the little boxes asking me to upgrade would disappear.