I need to cancel my monthly subscription and renew at the yearly rate. Will I lose my notes and reminders when I switch over?
Never mind. If I cancel before the 29th and update to the yearly, the data will still be there.
you will not lose your notes or reminders.
Even if your Premium membership would expire and you'd have a free account for a while, once you renew your membership, your notes and reminders will become visible again.