+ Add Question

Bluetick "internal server error"

J

Hi Todoist,

Even though I know you probably don't support third party software, recently i have been stuck with the issue of being unable to add tasks to my Todoist account from the bluetick app. It keeps on displaying a "Todoist Internal Server Error".

It happened several times, only a few minutes ago from making this post.

Please let me know if you can help, I really love using todoist with my Iphone, and Bluetick really is the only good one out there!

Jochem Siegel

All responses

J
jochemsiegel
Replied on Jul 20, 2011 - 03:56 UTC

Looking at previous issues similar to mine, i'd like to add that i'm in The Netherlands, and the issue occurs specifically when i tried to add a new task. Completing an existing task or refreshing the tasks from the today view works perfectly fine.

Thx!

Jochem

J
jochemsiegel
Replied on Jul 26, 2011 - 04:03 UTC

No idea on this guys? my Bluetick still does not work, would be nice to get an answer...

David Trey staff
Replied on Jul 26, 2011 - 07:49 UTC

Hello,

I'm sorry you're experiencing this issue, but unfortunately, we weren't able to identify any server issues at the time when it occurred.

As you've noticed before, all currently available Todoist mobile apps are 3rd party solutions and we can't guarantee their reliability.

Please contact BlueTick support and if it turns out to be an issue in our API, please let us know and we'll fix it.


Best regards,
David

David Trey staff
Replied on Nov 04, 2011 - 08:31 UTC

Hello,

We are pleased to announce that the Todoist Mobile application for iOS is now available at the App Store: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/todoist/id476672770?ls=1&mt=8

It can be downloaded for FREE. It's compatible with iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad (requires iOS 3.0 or later). Beside all standard Todoist's features, Todoist for iOS also includes OFFLINE SYNC.

We will soon release the Android version as well and will notify you once it's been published.

Thank you for your patience and continued support, we hope this App will increase your productivity and provide a great extension for Todoist's functionality which we will continue to develop according to your suggestions and feature requests posted in our Votebox: http://todoist.com/Vote/

If you have any questions or suggestions for the improvement of this App or experience any issues with it, please post them in this thread: http://todoist.com/Support/showQuestion/720/
We appreciate any feedback.


Best regards,
David