A bit of UX confusion when using the checkmark to both signify "complete" and "save"
I really like the app, but I still hesitate when saving changes to a task. When clicking on a task you get 4 actions with icons (complete, postpone, notes, edit).
The complete action has a checkmark.
If I select edit I am taken to another screen where the top bar has 2 actions symbolized by icons only (an X for close and a checkmark for save).
Everytime I edit a task and want to save I search the screen for a save button because in a to do application I assume a checkmark means complete.
Not a big problem but an old fashioned floppy or just the word save may help eliminate the confusion caused by the checkmark meaning different actions on different screens.