+ Add Question

I don't know if I just upgraded

B

I did not mean to upgrade but when I clicked the button it said I paid instead of giving me any chance too confirm. if I paid please refund my money!

All responses

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Nov 19, 2013 - 18:16 UTC

Hi There,

You do not appear to be Premium on our end. You should have received an email receipt if the purchase did go through. If it did please attach the ID number and we can refund.

Regards,
Brendon.

Chris ONeal premium
Replied on Nov 19, 2013 - 19:15 UTC

I was about to post this very thing. On Android you click on the upgrade button and it goes through about three pages all at once and then ends on a congratulations screen. It makes it appear that you've upgraded without asking you for payment type, or even confirmation.

I was hoping that there was still the monthly option on Android, but alas it doesn't look that way. Too bad. I'm not shelling out $29 for something I may or may not use for a year.

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Nov 19, 2013 - 19:23 UTC

Hi Chris,

This appears to be an issue and I have let the developers know about it.

Thanks,
Brendon.

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Nov 20, 2013 - 00:15 UTC

Chris,

This will be fixed in the next update.

Thanks,
Brendon.