Everytime I put in a note for a task, it shows it as two notes. Plus, if I delete the note it does not reset to zero. Only a logout/Login resolves this issue for me.
Thank you for your report, we've been able to identify this issue and we'll address it in the next update. Sorry for the inconvenience.
It's always twice the number of notes
This issue has been fixed with today's release of the 1.1 version of our app.